Logo Design Love

I came across this website/blog while looking for ways to tweak out THIS blog (stay tuned…some changes are in the works, yet again. Gotta keep it fresh, y’all)

It’s a blog dedicated to the art of logo design, a skill that some people are just born with.

Professionals. They always make it look so easy.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Logo Design Love”

  1. David Airey Says:

    Thanks for the kind mention, and good luck with your upcoming blog changes.

  2. tobysturgill Says:

    Wow! Thanks David. I can’t believe you even read this, let alone commented. Congrats on the write up in HOW Magazine… That’s how I got to your site. GREAT way to present your portfolio. That’s what I’m hoping to do here one of these days. Stay tuned!

  3. David Airey Says:

    I keep a track of all the links pointing towards my site, and if someone’s kind enough to mention me, the least I can do is leave a quick comment.

    All the best, Toby.

Leave a comment